Welcome.

Hello,

Hello… wait I already said that.. regardless, HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY. I’m a daughter. Laura’s daughter. And this is her blog, dedicated by me. This is a space. Not an empty one or a cluttered on, but her one. One to imagine and post and chat and be silent among the trailblazing internet explorers. Free to be Magellan with way better hair.  My mother is constantly showing me blogs with crafty mothers posting about their everyday lives. She often has the grand realization that she in fact can blog too. Blog quite well in my opinion. So I have taken the initiative to mold the world. Purchase the house and allow my mother to take the first step inside all while  promising to dust the book shelves once a week. So welcome home, Mom. Decorate Accordingly and Enjoy.

Love,

The best daughter this side of the Missouri River.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kids in College

Leave a Reply

