Summer Floral

I used a beautiful new knit that had caught my eye online but was delighted when it came in the mail.  There is nothing better than having a package delivered, knowing what is inside and just waiting.  The longest I have gone is four hours.  I place the package in a prominent spot and go about doing my chores and by the time I open it, I can not contain my excitement!  I should get back to business…this is a Sewaholic 1201 and is fitted true to size.  It can be done in a very short time due to the bands on the sleeves and hem in lieu of binding/facing.  I wore it to a summer market and had a spring in my step!floral

Leave a comment

Filed under Threads

Leave a Reply

