Leads to another

senchaThis photo might be a tad blurry so apologies in advance! As spelled out in my previous post, I was literally sifting through patterns and have my list at the ready….I had not checked email in a while so thought I would and WOW!  That amazing Colette Patterns chose my Doctor Who Sencha for their monthly list of five.    Here is the link:

http://www.coletterie.com/your-creations/your-creations-5-favorites-for-august#comment-30719

I purchased this amazing silk at Spoonflower and if you have not tried Colette Patterns Sencha…DO IT!  It is an incredibly fun pattern to make and just really unique.

Please, please go to Martha Stewart American Made contest and vote for Colette Patterns.   Have a great week-end!

3 Comments

Filed under Threads

3 responses to “Leads to another

  1. Yay for another Whovian. I was thinking about ordering a similar toile for throw pillows

Leave a Reply

